Command Staff

John G. Carter
Sheriff
john.carter@waynecounty-ga.gov

Brandon Rozier
Chief Investigator
brandon.rozier@waynecounty-ga.gov

Capt. Joe Manning
Jail Administrator
joe.manning@waynecounty-ga.gov

Lt. Terry Mays
Asst. Jail Administrator
terry.mays@waynecounty-ga.gov

Kenny Poppell
Patrol Captain/Court Services
kenny.poppell@waynecounty-ga.gov

Lt. Ben Robertson
Patrol/Training
ben.robertson@waynecounty-ga.gov

Pamela Waters
E911 Director
pamela.waters@waynecounty-ga.gov

Alma Wade
Administrative Coordinator
alma.wade@waynecounty-ga.gov

Pam Arnett
Sex Offender Registry and Gun Permits
pam.arnett@waynecounty-ga.gov

Ebony Myles
Warrants Clerk
ebony.myles@waynecounty-ga.gov